Sections

Hearthstone: HCT Americas Winter Playoffs: Deck Lists and Schedule

The deck lists being used by the biggest names at this weekend's HCT Americas Winter Playoffs.

Posted in News Tagged with Druid, Hunter, Mage, Paladin, Priest, Rogue, Shaman, Warlock, Warrior By John Bedford Published

Updated 17th February: All the deck lists being used by the very best Americas Hearthstone players at this weekend's HCT Americas Winter Playoffs.

This weekend will see some of the best Hearthstone players in the Americas region do battle against one another to earn their spot at the Winter Championship. Out of a starting pool of 72, only four will make it through to the big event, taking place in the Bahamas from March 23rd.

In this article, you'll find details of the deck lists being used by some of the game's most popular players. While every competitor is a worthy participant, these are the players you'd bet money on making it through to the next stage of the tournament.

We've also got the basic schedule details for you, should you wish to tune in and watch all of the matches as they're played out!

UPDATE #2 - We've just added the decks being used by Th3RaT and JustSaiyan to this hub page. Find them via the links further down the page. We've also embedded the Twitch live stream for you, and in advance of the tournament kicking off tomorrow morning!

HCT Americas Winter Playoffs schedule

The competition will take place starting at 8am PST (17:00 CET) on Saturday 18th February. The Top 8 will then play the following day, but this time starting at 9am PST (18:00 CET).

You'll be able to watch all of the action at the official Hearthstone Twitch channel, which we'll embed below nearer the start time.

Watch live video from PlayHearthstone on www.twitch.tv

Pro deck lists

We've picked out a few of the most notable names who'll be competing this weekend, and outlined all of the deck lists which have been submitted to Blizzard ahead of the event.

We'll be updating these lists continously between now and the start of the event. Check back regularly for updates!

We'll be highlighting all of the winner and late-stage decks in a separate post, but for now you can get a taste of all the tweaks for these tournament decks via the links above.

Page 1 of 8

Comments

  • There are no comments on this article yet! Could you be the first to post one?